150 - Playlist

The following 12 tracks are from an album that was produced by FBCFW at our 100th anniversary that we thought would be a fun homage to our past and an example of what our worship ministry sounded like 50 years ago. Click on the icons below and see what you think.

01) Introduction - Rev. Homer Ritchie 

02) Time Has Made A Change - Smitty Gatlin

03) Just A Closer Walk With Thee - FBC Quartet

04) How Great Thou Art - Adult Choir

05) God Leads Us Along - Smitty Gatlin Trio

06) He's Got The Whole World In His Hands - Junior Choir

07) Calvary Conquered My Heart - Ladies' Trio

08) Lonely Road, Up Calvary's Way - Adult Choir

09) Walk, Talk, And Sing - Young Men's Quartet

10) One Little Candle - Teen Choir

11) This World Is Not My Home - FBC Quartet

12) Conclusion - Rev. Omer Ritchie